Reviews2019-04-22T16:01:08+00:00

CLIENT REVIEWS

Our eyelash extensions reviews are ALL 5*. But don’t take our word for it, read what our clients say…and see their fabuLASH extensions!

5* • Apr 2018

“Bronya is so friendly and professional. My hybrid lashes look amazing and I walked out of my appointment feeling so pampered and relaxed. =D”

Shelyce J • Google Review

Lauren B - eyelash extensions reviews
Patty P - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Mar 2018

“Bronya is amazing! She has been doing my lashes for almost a year now and I’m always so happy with them. I’ve been to a few different lash technicians in the past and Bronya is the best. I barely feel my lashes and they last really well. She is so careful and meticulous in her application, and really friendly to chat to. Definitely recommend Bronya to anyone thinking of getting lashes for the first time, or those looking for a new technician.”

Shannon R • Google Review

5* • Mar 2018

“I have been going to Bronya for my lashes for almost a year now. I’ve had three different eyelash technicians in total and she is by far the best. I’m not exaggerating. The lashes look so lovely and full and natural still. I am so fussy and am so blessed to have found her! The lashes for whatever reason stay on for a longer length of time and the prices charged are amazingly reasonable. I always go in asking for a different lash style and Bronya is always able to create what I envision for myself. Another thing I feel I should mention is the lashes are tight!! I can never see a gap between the fake eyelash and the real, I’ve not seen another eyelash technician able to accomplish such a flawless look. … Thank you so so much Bronya for completely changing my face and making me feel so pretty!!” Morgan R • Google Review

Janelle B - eyelash extensions reviews
Jenny M - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Feb 2018

“I was worried when I moved to Brisbane that I wouldn’t find a good eyelash extension technician but I lucked out with Bronya. First place I tried and I’m super happy. They always look good, B’s a pleasure to see and she doesn’t mind if we chat or I fall asleep.”

Tracey G • Google Review

5* • Feb 2018

“I have been going to Bronya for my lash extensions, for a while now and I couldn’t recommend her enough!!! Always does the most amazing job! :)”

Lauren B • Google Review

Lauren B - eyelash extensions reviews
Patty P - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Feb 2018

“Bronya is the best. I will always go back to her – highly recommended 😘💋💋💋”

Patty P • Google Review

5* • Jan 2018

“I had my first lash experience with Bronya and I refuse to see anyone else. I’ve been getting my lashes done for about a year now with her and have never had a single complaint. She is incredibly professional in her work and such a lovely, down to earth person. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else, she truly is amazing!”

Jánelle B • Google Review

Janelle B - eyelash extensions reviews
Jenny M - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Jan 2018

“I can highly recommend Bellisimo Lashes. The service is personalised, friendly and professional and the result is always fantastic Bronya is fabulous and meticulous and makes sure each client’s needs are met with lashes to suit.”

Jenny M • Google Review

5* • Nov 2017

“Best experience with eyelash extensions ever. Bronya is extremely professional and her work is amazing. The retention on these lashes are like no other. I can highly recommend Bellissimo Lashes to anyone looking for an amazing set of lashes.”

Emma WJ • Google Review

Emma WJ - eyelash extensions reviews

See all of our latest reviews

Contact us for more information or to book an appointment

Eyelash Extensions Reviews

All of our eyelash extensions reviews are from genuine Bellissimo Lashes clients that have enjoyed their experience and/or love their lash extensions. We concentrate our efforts on our strengths, only offering eyelash extensions, and pride ourselves on delivering a comfortable and enjoyable experience, which shows in our 5* client reviews.

With reviews like these it’s easy to see why we have quickly risen to be one of the most sought after lash technicians in Brisbane. We’re based in Carina, next to Carindale and Cannon Hill, just off Creek Road and Stanley Road. Come and see what all the fuss is about.

If you’re still not sure after reading our eyelash extensions reviews above and seeing their lashes too. Why not call us, we’d be happy to answers any questions you may have.