Reviews PG 22019-04-22T16:02:03+00:00

CLIENT REVIEWS

Read what our clients say…and see their fabuLASH extensions!

Margo W - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Nov 2017

“I’ve been going to Bronya for my gorgeous lashes for almost 6 months now and EVERY time I leave happy and satisfied! I have been to 3 other lash businesses and all have been disappointing; the lash glue stings, they’ve glued my lashes to my lids, my eyes have been severly itchy or they are just very unprofessional. Bronya and her work is the complete opposite! She is so caring towards my lashes, professional and just amazing at what she does! My lashes always look so full and thick and I’m so glad I found her!”

Margo W • Google Review

5* • Nov 2017

“Bronya is amazing! She has a high attention to detail which ensures my lashes are perfect everytime. She customises the lashes to enhance your eyes and they always look and feel great. She’s friendly and creates a relaxing/comfortable experience as well.”

Morgan H • Google Review

Morgan H - eyelash extensions reviews
Demi VDD - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Oct 2017

“Bronya is so amazing! She makes the whole experience relaxing and comfortable and I walk away with the most gorgeous lashes (and always get complemented on them). Thanks so much Bronya!”

Demi VDD • Google Review

5* • Oct 2017

“My first lash extension experience and I am thrilled with the result! Thank you Bronya for your attention to detail and for listening to and delivering exactly what I wanted :-)”

Mandy C • Google Review

Mandy C - eyelash extensions reviews
Gina L - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Sept 2017

“Best lashes salon in Brisbane:)I love my lashes so much and the attention is great. If you looking to have your lashes done and look beautiful for your special occasion I highly recommend bellísimo :)check it out. X”

Gina L • Facebook Review

5* • Sept 2017

“Bronya is incredible!! Best lashes I have ever had and sooo gentle. I walk out feeling rested and completely pampered with amazing lashes that REALLY last! Couldn’t recommend highly enough.”

Donna D • Google Review

Donna D - eyelash extensions reviews
Morgan R - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Sept 2017

“Absolutely AMAZING lashes. Bronya’s work is perfection and is gentle on my natural lashes. Cannot recommend enough!! Please message me if you have any questions as I am more then happy to answer and vouch for the level skill shown in her craft. Thank you Bronya for making me feel so beautiful xx”

Morgan R • Facebook Post

5* • Sept 2017

“I was Hesitant on changing lash technicians however Bronya is so welcoming and comforting that it helped ease my concerns. Well worth the drive to come and see her every time. Gentle feather like application for each lash almost as if she isn’t even touching you at all!”

Christine B • Google Review

Christine B - eyelash extensions reviews
Nicola JH - eyelash extensions reviews

5* • Sept 2017

Nicola JH • Facebook Review

5* • Sept 2017

“Thank you so much Bronya for your fantastic work. Loving my new set of long luscious lashes! Will definitely be back!”

Louise O • Google Review

Louise O - eyelash extensions reviews

See all of our latest reviews

Contact us for more information or to book an appointment